We welcome your communication

Thank you for your interest in Baltic Sales Agency, a leader in outsourced sales for your business. Your inquiries are important to us and we welcome any feedback.

You can contact us between the hours of 8am-8pm to discuss initiating a relationship with Baltic Sales Agency and watch your business grow.

If you would like more information about Baltic Sales Agency you can call us at +37129207407 or submit this simple form below to contact us on-line.

 

Call Us

+371 29207407
+358 465253983

Address

Ieriku street 3, Riga, LV-1084, Latvia

Have a questions?

Get In Touch Today


Contact Form
`

Team members



Janis Siklis

Founder
and CEO

+358 465 253 983
+371 29207407
j.siklis@balticsalesagency.com

Inese Sikle

Legal
advisor

+371 29134558

inese.sikle@balticsalesagency.com

Maris Aizpurietis

Chief technology
officer

+371 29119083

 

Gunta Krumina

Business development
director

+358 401 760 044

gunta.krumina@balticsalesagency.com

Viktorija Geine

Marketing
director

+371 26495955

viktorija.geine@balticsalesagency.com

Damien Serpault

Country Manager
(France)

+33 643 740 384

damien.serpault@balticsalesagency.com

Martin Bickel

Country Manager
(Germany)

+49 15158065806

martin.bickel@balticsalesagency.com

Jerry Liang

Country Manager
(China)

+86 13760303475

jerry.liang@balticsalesagency.com

Aiga Egle

Design
director

 

aiga.egle@balticsalesagency.com

 

Remigijus Bliujus

Sales Director
(Lithuania)

 

remigijus.bliujus@balticsalesagency.com